BISMARCK, ND — Area residents are among 136 students named to the Summer Semester Dean’s List at the University of Mary, in Bismarck. This number includes students in Mary’s undergraduate program and in adult education (UMaryOnline).

To qualify for the honor, traditional undergraduate students must earn a 3.50 or better grade point average while carrying at least 12 credit hours.

Students enrolled in the UMaryOnline program must earn a 3.50 or better grade point average while at a full-time adult learner status.

About the University of Mary

True to its motto “lumen vitae”—The Light of Life—the University of Mary offers education for the whole of life through cutting-edge professional programs and graduate programs animated by moral courage and leadership in chosen professions and service to the community. A private, co-educational Catholic institution, the University of Mary welcomes students of all faiths and backgrounds.

FirstName LastName City State
Samantha Villalobos Mesa AZ
Scott Curtin Tempe AZ
Jenysa Patterson Bakersfield CA
Sarah Beveridge Escondido CA
Clara Keirns Murphys CA
Maryann Dudley Raymond CA
Kathy Bohac San Jose CA
Patricia Limpin San Marcos CA
Ryan Peters Santa Barbara CA
Erica Mitchell Santee CA
Rachael Saghi Colorado Springs CO
Natalie Cleary Littleton CO
Amber Mohr Sac City IA
Matilda Pugh Sac City IA
Clare Siverts Carol Stream IL
Mary Claire Talbot Carol Stream IL
Emma Olson Hampshire IL
Matthew Potoniec Mt Prospect IL
Lucy Horlander Indianapolis IN
Melanie Adams BelAire KS
Haley Luke Topeka KS
Madeleine Boehne Bloomington MN
Rebekah Bittner Burnsville MN
Alexander Mueller Dayton MN
Kloe Wavra East Grand Forks MN
Anna Nordquist Fairmont MN
Danica Newburg Farmington MN
Elizabeth Sauer Long Prairie MN
John Yapello Mahtomedi MN
Ryan Kielty Maple Grove MN
Diana Nathe Melrose MN
Catherine Paquette Mendota Heights MN
Jessica Hentges Minneapolis MN
Elizabeth Acheson Northfield MN
Grace Acheson Northfield MN
Mary Dunne Plymouth MN
Emma Schindler Plymouth MN
Sarah Zielinski Plymouth MN
David Villafana Richfield MN
Lauren Spindler Rosemount MN
Ian Somdahl Saint Francis MN
Megan Anderson Sartell MN
Andrea Mettler Spring Valley MN
Brandon Schultz St. Clair MN
Leah Dahlstrom Thief Rvr Fls MN
Thomas Burr West Saint Paul MN
Elizabeth Thein White Bear Lake MN
Madelyn Jents Wyoming MN
Shayden Todhunter Billings MT
Elizabeth Page Glasgow MT
Rebecca Cross Kalispell MT
Theresa George Park City MT
Isabella Heidtman Denver NC
Sydnee Steele Beach ND
Emerald Albrecht Bismarck ND
Lindsey Baufield Bismarck ND
Taylor Berger Bismarck ND
Emily Bichler Bismarck ND
Scott Bruns Bismarck ND
Marleigh Buechler Bismarck ND
Marianne Carik Bismarck ND
Addison Erling Bismarck ND
Tyler Famias Bismarck ND
Taylor Gerving Bismarck ND
Samantha Heen Bismarck ND
Sarah Hsu Bismarck ND
Shelby Kauk Bismarck ND
Christine King Bismarck ND
Colton Krenz Bismarck ND
Jesse Larson Bismarck ND
Rachel Mischel Bismarck ND
Sydney Monger Bismarck ND
Sydney Murphy Bismarck ND
Rose Peliska Bismarck ND
Brooke Pfaff Bismarck ND
Isabelle Sanstead Bismarck ND
Rebecca Schlichting Bismarck ND
Jessica Schulte Bismarck ND
Dylan Smith Bismarck ND
Madison Steckler Bismarck ND
Jamie Stoppler Bismarck ND
Frances Taylor Bismarck ND
Brian Thompson Bismarck ND
Paige Voegele Bismarck ND
Breanna Blue Bottineau ND
Katie David Cando ND
Cody Ruscheinsky Carson ND
Alexis Andres Dickinson ND
Baylee Grinsteinner Dickinson ND
Jeret Hibbs Dickinson ND
Mckenna Weiler Dickinson ND
Shanta Zietz Dickinson ND
Ashley Revering Edgeley ND
Olivia Brock Fargo ND
Casey Gourde Fargo ND
Jordan Heisler Fargo ND
Benjamin Noah Fargo ND
Christina Ricca Fargo ND
Cornelia Enander Grenora ND
Tia Bornemann Hazen ND
Julia Conduff Lincoln ND
Natalia Cruz Lincoln ND
Mercedes Flores Lincoln ND
Quincy Pierce Lincoln ND
Darci Grunett Mandan ND
Brenna Hammer Mandan ND
Christina Bingham Max ND
Anna Bauer Minot ND
Shayla Elm Minot ND
Bridget Finley Minot ND
Abigail Hintz New Salem ND
Shambre Feiring Powers Lake ND
Vallie Nelson Sentinel Butte ND
Madison Bartholomay Sheldon ND
Carlee Moser Streeter ND
Annika Bobb Taylor ND
Breanna Kompelien Tower City ND
Ashton Arnhalt West Fargo ND
Natalie Lawson West Fargo ND
Dylan Merrick West Fargo ND
Lauren Koski Wing ND
Mary Fick Sandia Park NM
Madeline Orr Aberdeen SD
Jaci Krebs Belle Fourche SD
Abby Pechota Colome SD
Hannah Stroeder Glenham SD
Taleigh Adrian Hermosa SD
Mollie Anderson Rosholt SD
Antoinette Hanning Whites Creek TN
Mirjana Northrop Bulverde TX
Monica Rolling Crowley TX
Theresa Schmitz Richmond TX
Angela Maskevich Seabrook TX
Anna Dorn Dousman WI
Lorren Postl Eau Claire WI
Abigail Lynch Holcombe WI